Bobcat of Greenville

Bobcat Construction Equipment in Piedmont, South Carolina

Mini excavators, skid steer loaders, compact track loaders, buckets, implements, skid steer attachments and much more is available for sale at this construction equipment dealer. Also, find Bobcat sales, parts and service in South Carolina.

Bobcat of Greenville dealership picture
Bobcat of Greenville Parts and Equipment Rental Counters

Bobcat of Greenville
2512 River Road Piedmont, SC 29673

Phone: 864-269-3600 / 
Fax: 864-269-0876
Toll Free Phone: 877-654-3143

Branch Manager: Michael Anderson

Branch Manager
Michael Anderson
864-269-3600
manderson@acmeops.com

Sales Representative
William Bowman
864-420-3240
wbowman@acmeops.com

Sales Representative
Brad Daniel
864-276-6960
bdaniel@acmeops.com

Sales Representative
Chip Snellings
864-873-8908
csnellings@acmeops.com

Rentals
Roger Hayes
864-269-3600
rhayes@acmeops.com

Rentals
Keith Norris
864-276-2355
knorris@acmeops.com

Parts
Tom Whittington
864-269-3600
twhittington@acmeops.com

Service
Daniel Hollingsworth
864-269-3600
dhollingsworth@acmeops.com


Store Hours
Monday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Thursday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Friday7:30AM – 5:00PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed