Bobcat Of Columbia


Bobcat excavators, attachments, skid steer & track loaders in Columbia, South Carolina

As a full service dealer, we offer construction equipment sales, rental equipment, parts and service. Shop our new and used mini and compact excavators, Bobcat skid steer loaders, track loaders, implements, skid steer attachments, buckets and other construction machinery for sale all at one South Carolina location.

Bobcat of Columbia
730 Buckner Road, Columbia SC, 29203
Phone: (803) 933-9996 / Fax: (803) 933-9952

Branch Manager: Lance Still

Branch Manager
Cameron Lamb
803-933-9996
clamb@acmeops.com

Sales Representative
David Bannister
803-309-7934
dbannister@acmeops.com

Sales Representative
Stephen Sowards
803-371-0141
ssowards@acmeops.com

Sales Representative
Austin Shumpert
843-616-1401
ashumpert@acmeops.com

Rentals
Nick Manos
803-933-9996
nmanos@acmeops.com

Service
Lance Still
803-933-9996
lstill@acmeops.com

Parts
Bob Baum
803-933-9996
bbaum@acmeops.com


Store Hours
Monday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Thursday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Friday7:30AM – 5:00PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed